+49 (0) 610 4704 – 0

Customer account

Please log in with your email and password.

I AM A NEW CUSTOMER

You don't have an account yet?

Wallets

Wallets: high quality leather goods for women and men

The PICARD collection offers fine material, elegant design and chic details. From the mini wallet, as a practical companion in the small trouser pocket, to the high-quality large wallet: At PICARD there are many variants and timeless models for women and men. Let yourself be won over by the materials, colors and shapes and order a model from PICARD that you will enjoy for a long time.

The purses of the PICARD Bingo series for women are available in different sizes and colors. Whether in black, orange, red, cream or in the color café, you will find the right wallet for your outfit here. Fine cowhide and the embossed PICARD brand lettering add that little bit of elegance to your wallet.

Regardless of whether you buy a mini wallet, a small wallet or a leather wallet from PICARD, you will notice the high-quality workmanship inside and out particularly pleasantly. The elegant bingo wallet by PICARD is an irresistible must-have for lovers of the finest cowhide leather. The features of the wallet are as high-quality as the material: card slots, double bill compartment, ID card slots and even a compartment for the shopping cart chip are convincing across the board.

PICARD Brooklyn in leather: wallets for men

Everyone needs a wallet. Ladies and gentlemen appreciate the wallet as a practical and fashionable accessory. The wallet should therefore combine high-quality material with fashionable demands and a well-thought-out compartmentalization. The wallet becomes a fashionable accessory for everyday use as well as for festive occasions.

In the PICARD Brooklyn series you will find simply designed wallets. They serve as a practical addition to bags and briefcases, which you can also find in the PICARD collection. The classic men's wallets are made from high-quality cowhide and come in simple, timeless colors such as black or brown.

A high-quality, practical wallet should offer enough space for cards of all kinds. The various compartments of the PICARD men's wallet offer plenty of space for notes and cards. There is also space for a driver's license and ID card in the Brooklyn wallet. All wallet models in the PICARD Brooklyn series have an elegant and simple appearance and are made of high-quality material. Great impressions and a lot of joy are guaranteed.

YOUR SHOPPING CART

To the shopping cart overview

No more products available for purchase

Your cart is currently empty.

English
English

Kundenkonto

Bitte logge Dich mit deiner E-Mail und deinem Passwort ein.

ICH BIN NEUKUNDE

Du hast noch kein Konto?

Geldbeutel

Geldbeutel: hochwertige Lederwaren für Damen und Herren

Die PICARD-Kollektion bietet edles Material, elegante Ausführung und schicke Details. Vom Mini-Geldbeutel, als praktischer Begleiter für die Hosentasche, bis zum hochwertigen großen Geldbeutel: Bei PICARD gibt es vielfältige Varianten und zeitlose Modelle für Damen und Herren. Lassen Sie sich von den Materialien, Farben und Formen überzeugen und bestellen Sie bei PICARD ein Modell, an dem Sie lange Zeit Freude haben werden.

Die Geldbeutel der Serie PICARD Bingo für Damen sind in verschiedenen Größen und Farben im Angebot. Ob in Schwarz, Orange, Rot, Creme oder im Farbton Café, hier finden Sie den passenden Geldbeutel für Ihr Outfit. Feines Rindsleder und der eingeprägte Marken-Schriftzug von PICARD sorgen für das Quäntchen Eleganz bei Ihrem Geldbeutel.

Egal ob Sie einen Mini-Geldbeutel, einen kleinen Geldbeutel oder einen Leder-Geldbeutel von PICARD kaufen, Ihnen wird die hochwertige Verarbeitung innen und außen besonders angenehm auffallen. Die elegante Bingo Geldbörse von PICARD ist für Liebhaberinnen feinsten Rindsleders ein unwiderstehliches Muss für den Alltag. So hochwertig wie das Material ist auch die Ausstattung des Portemonnaies: Kartenfächer, doppeltes Geldscheinfach, Ausweisfächer und sogar ein Fach für den Einkaufswagenchip überzeugen auf der ganzen Linie.

PICARD Brooklyn aus Leder: Geldbeutel für Herren

Einen Geldbeutel braucht jeder. Damen und Herren schätzen die Börse als praktisches sowie modisches Accessoire. Der Geldbeutel sollte somit hochwertiges Material mit modischen Ansprüchen und eine durchdachte Fächeraufteilung vereinbaren. Der Geldbeutel wird so zu einem modischen Accessoire für den alltäglichen Gebrauch sowie bei festlichen Anlässen.

In der Serie PICARD Brooklyn finden Sie schlicht designte Geldbörsen und Portemonnaies. Sie dienen als praktische Ergänzung zu Taschen und Aktentaschen, die Sie ebenfalls in der PICARD-Kollektion finden können. Die klassischen Herren-Geldbörsen sind aus hochwertigem Rindsleder und in schlichten, zeitlosen Farben wie Schwarz oder Braun gehalten.

Ein hochwertiges, praktisches Portemonnaie sollte genügend Platz für Karten aller Art bieten. Die verschiedenen Fächer der PICARD-Herren-Börsen bieten viel Platz für Scheine und Karten. Auch der Führerschein und der Personalausweis finden in den Brooklyn Geldbörsen Platz. Alle Geldbeutel-Modelle der Serie PICARD Brooklyn besitzen ein elegantes und schlichtes Aussehen und sind aus hochwertigem Material verarbeitet. Große Wirkung und viel Freude sind damit garantiert. 

DEIN WARENKORB

Zur Warenkorb Übersicht

Nicht mehr verfügbar

Dein Warenkorb ist momentan leer

DE
DE
German

[[recommendation]]

DE